Regulatory Affairs

Regulatory Affairs

Regulatory Updates

Constantly staying up to date in all areas is hardly possible. Especially when dozens of updated standards and norms are published every month. Dozens of updated standards and norms are published every month. There are countless sources you can tap into, to then spend time and effort filtering which of the changes are relevant to you and your business.

Regulations, standards and updates for MDR / IVDR

Various regulatory authorities, such as the TGA in Australia, even offer consultation procedures in which stakeholders' opinions are solicited. Here, they can comment on planned regulations and thus perhaps even help shape them.

For Medical Devices and IVDs in Europe, there are currently around 300 harmonized standards. And roughly the same amount of applicable standards that are not harmonized. There are already over 80 guidance documents for the MDR / IVDR on the EU website. Not to mention the countless FDA Guidances.

 

Use your time wisely and don't waste your valuable resources on the tedious search for the latest Regulatory Updates. Let us be your resource!

Contact +49 451 808 503 60

The qtec news: Important updates at a glance

Naturally, there is the option to subscribe to the standard updates and newsletters; but who is expected to read and evaluate them? There is a better way - a way to receive updates that are applicable to you and your company, and arrive regularly and easily.

Take a look at our page in the news section. There you will find some examples of our free Regulatory Affairs Updates. We'll be happy to tailor them to you and your needs.

 

Use our update service

Our experts are always "up to date". No matter in which market, regardless of the issue: We will ensure that you are regularly informed about all important updates - whilst making sure that they are relevant for you and your company.

Contact +49 451 808 503 60

We can help!

Follow us on these pages and we will show you how we can support you. And feel free to take advantage of our free offers such as

Regulatory Affairs

Regulatory Affairs

Regulatory Updates

Es ist kaum noch möglich, heutzutage immer und überall „up to date“ zu sein. Jeden Monat werden Dutzende aktualisierte Standards und Normen veröffentlicht. Es gibt unzählige Quellen, die Sie anzapfen können, um dann anschließend aufwendig zu filtern, welche der Änderungen für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen relevant sind.

Regulierungen, Normen und Updates für MDR / IVDR

Verschiedene Regulierungsbehörden wie die TGA in Australien bieten sogar Konsultationsverfahren an, in denen die Meinung von Stakeholdern eingeholt wird. Sie können hier geplante Regelwerke kommentieren und so vielleicht sogar mitgestalten.

Für Medizinprodukte und IVD in Europa gibt es derzeit rund 300 harmonisierte Normen. Und etwa dieselbe Menge an anwendbaren Standards, die nicht harmonisiert sind. Auf der Webseite der EU finden sich bereits über 80 Guidance Dokumente für die MDR / IVDR. Von den unzähligen FDA Guidances nicht zu reden.

 

Nutzen Sie Ihre Zeit sinnvoll und verschwenden Sie Ihre wertvollen Ressourcen nicht für die mühselige Suche nach den neuesten Regulatory Updates. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Ressource sein!

Kontakt +49 451 808 503 60

Die qtec-News: Wichtige Updates im Überblick

Natürlich können Sie Normen-Updates und Newsletter abonnieren. Aber wer soll diese dann lesen und auswerten? Wäre es nicht viel besser, Sie könnten Updates einfach und regelmäßig erhalten – und zwar nur die, die auch wirklich relevant für Sie sind?

Schauen Sie doch mal auf unserer Seite im News-Bereich. Dort finden Sie einige Beispiele unserer kostenlosen Regulatory Affairs Updates. Wir passen diese gerne auf Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse an.

 

Nutzen Sie unseren Update-Service

Unsere Expert:innen sind immer „aktuell“. Egal, in welchem Markt, egal für welche Fragestellung: Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie regelmäßig über alle wichtigen Updates informiert werden – und zwar nur über die, die wirklich relevant für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen sind.

Kontakt +49 451 808 503 60

Wir können helfen!

Folgen Sie uns auf diesen Seiten und wir zeigen Ihnen, wie wir Sie unterstützen können. Und nutzen Sie gern unsere kostenlosen Angebote wie